¿DONDE ESTA MI COMEDY? IS TOMORROW!

I’ve been super busy, getting ready for the release of my chapbooks and the latinx superhero project, so I haven’t been able to tell y’all about how DONDE ESTA MI GENTE got into SF Sketchfest!!!! Join me for one amazing comedy show featuring the best Latino comedians of San Francisco!!! The show is hosted by me and I hope you all come!!

The show is Tomorrow Friday January 25th at 10:30pm at Cafe Du Nord 

I have an incredible line up, Eloisa Bravo! Nick Sahoyah! Jennifer Dronsky! Molly Sanchez! Jesus U. Bettawork! Dro Knows! 

and our headliner MARGA GOMEZ!!

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS!!

50713219_10155688592051086_7913260209592598528_o

 

I started ¿Donde Esta Mi Gente? in 2014 with the help of a grant from the incredible and vital Galeria de la Raza. I wanted a platform to support and showcase just how awesome and talented my fellow latino performers are. We did one big poetry festival, then performed at LitCrawl 3 times with KQED, have done Beast Crawl, collaborated with Radar Productions, performed at the Art Institute, performed at Strut several times, did one big show at Galerida de la Raza again in 2018, and started going comedy shows. I never thought we would ever get to be a part of SF Sketchfest, the San Francisco Comedy Festival I’m SUPER excited and super grateful to all of you, if you have come see a show, if you have donated to our shows, if you have been in our shows, THANK YOU! I cannot wait for tomorrow’s show, I hope you all come and bring ten friends each, because the line up is honestly GOODASHELL. Get your tickets now before they sell out!

Leave a comment