The Tusk published a thing I wrote, yay!

Ellen Ripley and My Mother

This a story I wrote for the show called “Scene Missing” we were supposed to write about Sigourney Weaver characters and I jumped up and down stomped my feed until they let me write about Aliens, more specifically Ellen Ripley, who is my all time favorite Sci Fi character like ever.

I read the story for that show, and then I read it again at Literary Pop, now The Tusk has decided to publish it. Super grateful to Maggie Tokuda-Hall for putting up on the interwebs. Check it out if you guys have a sec.

Ellen Ripley and My Mother 

alien-isolation

 

 

Leave a Reply

