My Last Day of the Dead. Solo performance at SOMArts for their Dia de los Muertos art opening.

I’m performing at SOMArts for their special Day of the Dead Art Opening!

Long time no see everyone, sorry to be missing in action, I HAVE BEEN BUUUSY!

Lots of shows coming up, like I have two tomorrow, eek! Go to upcoming shows section to see what those are, but this this this this one is very close to my heart, because of my “it’s complicated” relationship to Day of the Dead, long story.

BUT, Friday Oct 7th I am going to perform this solo piece titled MY LAST DAY OF THE DEAD at SOMArts Cultural Center in San Francisco! Part of their Art Opening Celebration of their Dia de los Muertos Exhibit. The show is very affordable, don’t just come to see me, come to see the AMAZING Dia de los Muertos art.

Here is my promo shot. Hope you guys make it.

160910 Baruch Porras-Hernandez -2594-2.JPG

 

#DiadelosMuertos2016 #somarts #dayofthedead #sugarskull #wearethecrystalgems #art #gayart #Mexicano #gayMexican #gaylatino #queer #queerart #soloperformer #soloperformance #glitterbeard

Online Postcard for Dia de Los Muertos at SOMArts.jpg

Leave a Reply

