NEW YEAR’S EVE COMEDY FIESTA!

SPEND NEW YEAR’S EVE WITH ME!

Join me, not just cause this is one of my dream gigs, but cause the line up is incredible, I’m so excited and humbled by the fellow performers! I used to work at Brava, love them! Some years ago KQED invited me to host and curate one of their big shows there, I got to be on the stage but I only got to host, not perform. The theatre is beautiful, and historic, dudes, Hudini performed there, Hudini! I said to myself, I am going to be in a show here some day, and BAM! Come count down with us!!

Reserve your low priced luxury seats AQUI!

12363037_10207165260242379_5589820541405464841_o

Brava’s Comedy Fiesta is the best NYE comedy deal in town. Sold out 3 years in a row. Featuring an all star bill of hilarious comedians of latino descent  NYE is the night to regroup and revive with the power of laughter.

Here’s what you get: plush reserved seating in a beautiful art deco theater, gut busting hilarious stand up, a countdown dance party, free midnight champagne, party hats, complimentary snacks and door prize sponsored by Papalote salsa.

Marga Gomez (logo, HBO) will kick off the night with the set of her life before hosting. Headliner Lydia Popovich one of the fastest rising women in the national comedy scene (Punchline, Boston Comedy Festival) joins a stellar line-up: Chris Storin (Los Reyes De Comedy with Paul Rodriguez) Monica Palacios (original member Culture Clash direct from LA) Baruch Porras-Hernandez (That’s me, you love me, cause you’re on my websitebloggieblog,) and Betty Pazmino (Carnaval)

Doors and Full bar open 8pm. Show starts 9pm. THEN WE PARTY!

WHEN: December 31rst.

WHERE: Brava Theatre 2781 24th Street, San Francisco CA

FB Event: AQUI!

12309927_10207094056662334_1444859953927377066_o (2).jpg

Leave a Reply

