See Baruch next at the CABIN 5 VARIETY SHOW!

Cabin 5 banner

Hey guys, the folks that run this show Jesse Fernandez, Mary Van Note and DJ Real are very swell, and are always very nice to me. They’re funny as hell too. And sexy. Like I think one of the only reasons I go is because I have a golden nugget of hope that one day Jesse and DJ Real are going to make out for the audience. You know, as a gift to San Francisco for staying cool. A boy can dream.

I’m only one of their guests, but why put other people on my blog, it’s my blog, it’s all about moi! JK, Irene Tu is going to be there, and she is hilarious!! Wonder Dave is the sexiest beast in the bay and Jeremy Wheat! He is great!

Cheeck it out!

CABIN5

Leave a Reply

