Upcoming Shows! Come to these fun shows and give me a new years hug!

POSTER JANUARY

SHIT CREEK!! Comedy and Storytelling for more info Check out the FB Event!  Get Your Shit Creek Tickets here!

SHIPWRECK! Come help me make fun of Ayn Rand! For more info and tickets, click here SHIPTICKETS!!

THE SHOUT! Storytelling in Oakland, at The Perch! For more info click here! SHOUT IT OUT!

RADAR BANNED BOOKS READING! Come check it out! At Books Inc. More info, click HERE!

PEEPHOLE! Comedy, Music, Storytelling at Pinhole Cafe, here is the FB page COFFEE!

if you all gots questions, just find my email in the about page, if you want to book me, BOOK ME! I’m pretty cheap!! email me and we can make it raaaaaain, poetry!

Leave a Reply

