Upcoming Shows!: Battle Born Slam Features Baruch Porras-Hernandez

HEY EVERYONE!

If you live in the Las Vegas area and enjoy my writing or my work, COME SEE ME PERFORM!  Or if you have friends who live in Vegas, tell them to come see me perform a this slam! I’m going to be the feature performer this coming Wednesday the 6th at The Battle Born Slam in Vegas! I’m very excited and looking forward to poeming it up with some Vegas poets and writers. If you are a writer and or poet in the area and wanna hang out, contact me! I wanna connect, network, hit a buffet, go to readings, I’m free Tuesday night and Thursday night. baruchporras@gmail.com

lolopolpol

ooooh the venue seems pretty awesome, check out their website

http://blackbirdstudioslv.com/about

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

